“Cloudy” French & Glitter

Hello fellow nail lovers!

Today I’m gonna show you a nail art which is one of my favorites from what I’ve done till now! 😀 I’ve tried to make a weird freehand french manicure of two almost-white nail colors using only the nail polishes brushes. Of course these brushes are wide making possible to make only designs without details. For the same reason, you have also to clean up the skin around the nails. But I think it’s worthwhile! What do you think? I’m curious to know…

 

8 thoughts on ““Cloudy” French & Glitter

  1. I love your manicures, especially this one ❤
    by the way: I've just discovered the nail art kit and I love reading your articles.
    I'm looking forward to read your next post!

    Xoxo Julia

    • hello julia!

      thank you sooo much for your nice words! 😀 you give me a strong motivation to continue! (although I’ve got a really long time to post)

      In addition, thanks to your comment I’ve discovered your own blog too and I have to say that it’s an awesome one! I think I’ll be one of your loyal readers 😉

      Thanks for stopping by and I’d love to see you again here!

      Alina

    • Thank you very much Chloe!!! I’m so glad that you like my blog and that you have nominated me!! As soon as I write the Liebster Award post I’ll let you know. Thanks again! Keep on making nice nail arts! byeee 😀

Leave a Reply

