Spiral Water Marble in Ethnic Style

thenailartkit water marble spiral

After a long time I’m back with a water marble! It’s a spiral design, maybe the only one which looks obviously different from the other water marble patterns. For this one, I’ve used warm and vibrant colors to create the impression of ethnic style. I’m going to wear with these traditional necklaces made of seeds!

Hope you like it because I’m planning to do more water marbles! Perhaps, like almost every nail blogger, I am passing through my “water marble-mania period” 😛

nail art kit water marble spiral 1 nail art kit water marble spiral 2 nail art kit water marble spiral 3 nail art kit water marble spiral 4

11 thoughts on “Spiral Water Marble in Ethnic Style

    • Thank you!! I think water marble can’t afford further painting that’s why I only put dots which follow the natural flow of the design. It has been time-consuming but I’m so glad that you liked it!!

    • merci beaucoup tadam!! je trouve que le water marble a devenu un peu ordinaire, alors j’ai essayé de le décorer un peu! je ne sais pas quoi d’autre de faire excepté les dots sur cet motif, je pense c’est le seul qui fits 😉

      • Oui tu as bien fait, des fois pas besoin de chercher les choses compliquées, les dots se marient parfaitement au water marbre 😉 puis ils sont bien réguliers, bravo 😀

Leave a Reply

